Bluesbüro TV I Teil 7

Created at 10. Jul. 2024

96 Ansichten
by dorftv

In dieser Folge des Bluesbüro TV spielen The Lettners Combo Songs aus dem neuen Album "Dirty Roots"

Tom Sweethard Lettner - Vocals, Guitar 
Jörg Honeyboy Lettner - Bluesharp 
H.G. Gutternigg - Tuba 
Andreas Luger - Drums 

Songs written by The Lettners 
Arranged by The Lettners Combo

Share & Embed
Embed this Video

Link to this Video

Add new comment

login or register to post comments.